Skip Navigation Links

            Mr.Kananart Phukun
            Tel. 0-2579-5128
            E-mail :


           Mrs. Paweena  Sangduen
           Director of Personnel Division
           Tel. 0-2941-2608           
           E-mail :



         Mrs. Kanyapak  Thongchan
         Director of Finance Division
         Tel. 0-2579-2583
         E-mail :

       Ms. Phanphit   Buangnawa
       Director of Planning Division
       Tel. 0-2579-5212
       E-mail :

          Mrs. Oranard  Owattrakul 
Director of Information and Communication Technology Center
          Tel. 0-2941-2131
          E-mail :

              Ms. Chaveevan  Leaungvutiviroj
Director of Research and Development for Land Management Division
              Tel. 0-2941-2924
              E-mail :


            Mr. Satira  Udomsri
            Director of Soil Resources Survey and Research Division
            Tel. 0-2579-5122
             E-mail :


            Ms. Sumitra Watana
            Director of Office of Science for Land Development           
            Tel. 0-2561-3521
            E-mail :


              Mr. Somsot  Dumnoenngam
              Director of Office of Surveying and Mapping Technology
              Tel. 0-2579-0904   
              E-mail :


            Mr. Udom  Wiphaspisith
            Director of Office of Engineering for Land Development
            Tel. 0-2941-2116
             E-mail :

           Mr. Arthit  Sukhkasem
          Director of Soil Biotechnology Division
          Tel. 0-2562-5119
          E-Mail :


            Mr. Somsak  Sukchan
           Director of Policy and Land Use Planning Division
           Tel. 0-2579-2270
           E-Mail :



           Ms. Paphada  Foorangseeroj
           Director of Internal Audit Group
           Tel. 0-2579-2529
            E-Mail :

         Ms. Wisetlak  Pongchan
         Director of Administration System Development Group
         Tel. 0-2579-7740
         E-Mail :

Board & Director | Centre Administrative | Regional Administrative

This website is compatible with Internet Explorer 9 and up, Google Chrome, Firefox, and Safari